IMG-20210610-WA0009_edited_edited.jpg

WILDLINGS IS A TERM TIME ONLY SETTING

Our sessions

Hall based sessions

Monday - Friday: 9 am - 12 pm, 12pm-3pm or 9 am - 3 pm

Woods based sessions

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 9 am - 3 pm

Breakfast club

Available from 8am every day in both the woods and the hall

 

TERM DATES 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM

IMG-20210304-WA0045.jpg

Autumn 1

Thursday 1st September 2022- INSET DAY.

Friday 2nd September 2022- INSET DAY.

Monday 5th September 2022- First day back for children.

Friday 21st October 2022- Last day for children.

Autumn 2

Monday 31st October 2022- First day back for children.

Tuesday 29th November- INSET DAY

Thursday 22nd December- Last day for children.

SPRING TERM

IMG-20210226-WA0020.jpg

Spring 1

Monday 9th January 2023- First day back for children.

Friday 17th February 2023- Last day for children.

Spring 2

Monday 27th February 2023- First day back for children.

Thursday 7th April- Last day for children.

Friday 8th April 2022- INSET DAY

SUMMER TERM

IMG-20210512-WA0001_edited.jpg

Summer 1

Monday 17th April 2023- First day back for children.

Monday 1st May- BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 26th May 2023- Last day for children.

Summer 2

Monday 5th June 2023- First day back for children.

Thursday 20th July 2023- Last day for children

Friday 21st July- INSET DAY 

ONE FURTHER INSET DAY TO BE ADDED DURING THE YEAR

 

FEES

We offer 15 and 30 hours government funded places

 

Self-Funded 2+ year olds £17.25 per session (£40.50 per day for woods)

Funded places voluntary contribution of £5.25 per session


Funded woods place additional £16.50 per day 

Breakfast club £6.75 per session

If you have any questions about our sessions or fees, please do get in touch.

IMG-20210202-WA0004.jpg
 

A note about our fees

Unfortunately, the amount we receive from the government for funded places does not cover the costs of our sessions. We therefore ask for a voluntary contribution of £5.25 from all families who are able to pay this. Although this is voluntary, without it we are operating at a loss, which would threaten the future of Wildlings.

Our woods sessions have an additional fee of £16.50 per day for funded places  There is no voluntary contribution for these sessions. This is to cover the higher costs associated with the additional service of forest school, for example our higher staffing ratios.


We would never want our fees to be a barrier to a child attending Wildlings. Please do get in touch with us in confidence if you would have difficulties with the costs.